DWS Logistics organization and management

Organization & Management

If there’s a way to describe the management structure at DWS, it would be Lean and Efficient.

We avoid the layers of management that plague many of our competitors and in doing so provide a nimble and more responsive structure to service our customers.

We have kept corporate overhead to a minimum which is reflected in our pricing.

You are encouraged to contact anyone in the organization at any time as our goal is to be open and accessible.

Organization Structure:

Toronto:
Phone: (905) 677-3337

Greg Miller: ext 227
Chief Executive Officer
cell#: (416) 460-7169
gpmiller@dwslogistics.com
Cliff Burko ext 248
Director of Finance
cell#: (416) 891-2466
cburko@dwslogistics.com
George Caines ext 223
VP Business Development
cell#: (647) 295-7409
gcaines@dwslogistics.com
Karl Lass ext 226
Director – Business Development
cell#: (647) 996-0078
klass@dwslogistics.com
 
Vancouver:
Phone: (604) 946-8886

Randy Schick: ext 224
Executive VP – Western Region
cell# (778) 683-1871
rschick@dwslogistics.com
Tim Yakemchuk: ext 222
Operations Manager Western Canada
cell# (778) 998-2602
tyakemchuk@dwslogistics.com
Storehouse:
Paul Marshall
Warehouse Operations Manager
Phone: (778) 435-3043
cell# (604) 354-5164
pmarshall@dwslogistics.com

Sales and Marketing:

Greg Miller, Toronto gpmiller@dwslogistics.com
Randy Schick, Vancouver rschick@dwslogistics.com
George Caines, Toronto gcaines@dwslogistics.com
Karl Lass, Toronto klass@dwslogistics.com

Warehouse Operations Managers / Supervisors:

Larry Theodore, David Hunting Facility, Mississauga ON ltheodore@dwslogistics.com
Rui DaSilva, Rexdale Facility, Toronto ON rdasilva@dwslogistics.com
Paul Marshall, Storehouse Facility, Delta BC pmarshall@dwslogistics.com
Tim Yakemchuk, Dennett Place Facility, Delta BC tyakemchuk@dwslogistics.com

Facility Contact Info:

Mississauga & Head Office:
Unit 4, 7315 David Hunting Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1W3
Phone 905 677 3337  Fax 905 677 8081

Mississauga
1475 Courtney Park Dr. East
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2R1

Rexdale:
63 Rexdale Blvd
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1P1
Phone 416 747 6530  Fax 416 747 9195

Dennett Place:
Unit 170, 6780 Dennett Place
Delta B.C. V4G 1N4
Phone 604 946 8886 Fax 604 940 8812

Swenson Way:
DWS – Storehouse Ltd
Food-Grade Warehousing
10118 Swenson Way
Delta, BC, V4G 1J4 Canada
Phone 778 435-3043