DWS Logistics

Contact

Contact us for more information or to let us know how we can serve you better.

Contact Us

DWS Logistics Office Locations

See our Organization and Management page for more contact info.

Greater Toronto Area:
DWS Logistics Inc
Unit 4, 7315 David Hunting Dr.
Mississauga, ON L5S 1W3
Phone: 905 677 3337

Greg Miller: ext 227
cell#: 416-460-7169
gpmiller@dwslogistics.com
Cliff Burko: ext 248
cell#: (416) 891-2466
cburko@dwslogistics.com
Karl Lass: ext 226
cell#: 647-996-0078
klass@dwslogistics.com
George Caines: ext 223
cell#:  647-295-7409
gcaines@dwslogistics.com
Greater Vancouver Area:
DWS Logistics Inc.
Unit 120 6780 Dennett Place
Delta, BC. V4G 1N4
Phone: 604 946 8886

Randy Schick: ext 224
cell#778-683-1871
rschick@dwslogistics.com
Paul Marshall: ext 222
cell#604-354-5164
pmarshall@dwslogistics.com